CEO'S message

Dear Applicants!

JSCB "Ipoteka Bank" is the leading bank in Uzbekistan, transforming in cooperation with the International finance corporation (IFC) and in the future is ready to turn into a high-quality financial institution of the country that meets international standards.

In our bank, all employees, regardless of gender, nationality, language, have ample opportunities to grow and develop, confidently strive for the goal and be an integral part of our large and friendly team called Ipoteka bank.

Today we are radically revising the personnel management system and moving from the old "personnel" format to a new format of "human resources". Now the work with the personnel will not be limited only through the paperwork. Such areas as personnel recruitment, training, retention of qualified specialists, psychological assistance to employees formed the basis of our personnel policy.

In addition, a lot of work is being done to strengthen the image of the Bank as an employer through a system of material and non-material incentives, training and development of personnel.

Such an approach to the personnel management system will certainly give the expected result, because our employees are our support and value.

By joining our friendly family, you will have a unique opportunity to gain not only valuable experience, but also to become an initiator and participant in large-scale changes in the banking sector, and in the future to contribute to the development of the country's economy.

Invariably, following our values, including leadership, the desire to win and choose the right path, to maintain the spirit of innovation and entrepreneurship, WE-TEAM of JSCMB "Ipoteka-bank" work for the benefit of our shareholders, clients and partners, whose interests are above all for us!

Chairman of the Board


Inomjonov E.

On-line consultant
Request a call

Обращение Председателя Правления

«Ипотека-банк» — это ведущий банк Узбекистана, трансформирующийся в сотрудничестве с Международной Финансовой Корпорацией (IFC) и в будущем готов превратиться в высококлассный финансовый институт страны, соответствующий международным стандартам.

В нашем банке все сотрудники, независимо от пола, национальности, языка, имеют широкие возможности расти и развиваться, с уверенностью стремиться к цели и быть неотъемлемой частью нашей большой и дружной команды под названием «Ипотека-банк».

Сегодня мы радикально пересматриваем систему управления персоналом и переходим от старого «кадрового» формата к новому формату «человеческих ресурсов». Теперь работа с персоналом не будет ограничена только посредством оформления документации. Такие направления как подбор персонала, обучение, удержание квалифицированных специалистов, психологическая помощь сотрудникам легли в основу нашей кадровой политики.

Кроме того, проводится большая работа по укреплению имиджа Банка как работодателя за счет системы материального и нематериального стимулирования, обучения и развития персонала.

Такой подход к системе управления персоналом обязательно даст ожидаемый результат, ведь наши сотрудники - наша опора и ценность.

Присоединяясь к нашей дружной семье и у Вас будет уникальная возможность получить не только ценный опыт, а также стать инициатором и участником масштабных изменений в банковской сфере, и в будущем внести свой вклад в развитие экономики страны.

Неизменно следуя своим ценностям, среди которых лидерство, стремление побеждать и выбирать правильный путь, поддерживать дух новаторства и предприимчивости, МЫ- КОМАНДА АКИБ «Ипотека-банк» работаем во благо наших акционеров, клиентов и партнеров, интересы которых для нас превыше всего!

Председатель Правления


Иномжонов Э.


On-line консультант
Заказать звонок